Skip to content
locomu.

Nuelink is a social media scheduling and automation platform that publishes to multiple networks, turns source content into posts, and includes analytics, collaboration, and link-in-bio features. It may suit creators, bloggers, freelancers, and small teams managing an ongoing multi-channel queue, though platform-specific support and current annual-plan limits need…

Visit website (opens in a new tab)
Profile updated Oct 16, 2026How we evaluate tools
Get to know the toolFeatures · Fit · Things to check

Nuelink is a social media management and automation platform at nuelink.com. It is aimed at planning, scheduling, and automating posts across multiple networks rather than replacing a social network itself. Nuelink’s help center also lists analytics, team collaboration, automations, and a link-in-bio feature called NueBio as part of the product (Nuelink General FAQ). The official homepage, pricing page, and help pages supplied for this profile present an active commercial service; no supplied source documents that it has been discontinued.

Nuelink’s main job is to keep social channels active from one queue. The vendor says the product publishes to 12 platforms from one place and offers three ways to fill that queue: manual scheduling in a visual calendar or by bulk upload; automations that turn new store, blog, or podcast content into posts; and an AI-assisted route in which a user connects ChatGPT or Claude and asks it to draft and schedule posts. All three routes are described as feeding the same queue, which is meant to avoid separate calendars or double-posting (Nuelink homepage).

This makes Nuelink a scheduling and automation layer rather than a content source. A blog post, product update, or podcast episode remains the original asset; Nuelink is where it can become queued social output. The platform list is broad for a tool in this category: Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, LinkedIn, X (Twitter), Pinterest, YouTube, Google Business Profile, Telegram, Threads, Mastodon, and Bluesky are all named in Nuelink’s FAQ (Nuelink General FAQ; Nuelink FAQs). Platform presence on that list should not be read as proof that every post format, account type, or reporting feature works identically on every network; the supplied excerpts do not provide a per-platform matrix.

Who it fits

The strongest documented fit is a creator or small business with a steady flow of source content and more than one social destination. Nuelink’s homepage explicitly addresses creators and businesses, and its automation examples center on stores, blogs, and podcasts (Nuelink homepage). A blogger who already publishes articles, or a creator with a podcast or product catalog, has something to feed the automation layer. A team that needs a shared publishing queue, multiple brands, and member access has plan-level quotas for brands and members plus a stated collaboration feature (Nuelink pricing page; Nuelink General FAQ).

Freelancers and very small teams may also fit when they manage several client brands and can work within the annual plans’ brand, member, and channel limits. That is an editorial fit judgment, not a vendor guarantee of client-service workflows. The supplied sources name team collaboration but do not describe approval chains, client review links, or white-label reporting. Buyers who need formal sign-off should verify those workflows during a trial rather than assuming that a member seat equals an approval process.

The product is less obviously aimed at a person who posts occasionally to one network and wants a permanent free tier. The supplied homepage advertises a 7-day free trial, while the pricing page lists paid yearly plans; no free plan is documented in the excerpts (Nuelink homepage; Nuelink pricing page). A low-volume user should compare the annual commitment with the actual number of channels and posts needed.

Features and platform support

Scheduling and content planning

The documented planning interface is a visual calendar with individual scheduling and bulk upload for a month of content (Nuelink homepage). The pricing page adds queue allowances: the Standard plan lists 365 posts in the queue, while Premium and Business list unlimited posts (Nuelink pricing page). That distinction matters for a high-frequency publisher: a daily posting schedule across several channels can exhaust a fixed queue allowance quickly, even if the plan’s channel count looks sufficient.

Automation and AI-assisted posting

Nuelink’s automation feature is presented as a way to connect a store, blog, or podcast so that new content becomes social posts automatically (Nuelink homepage). This is the clearest content-repurposing use case in the supplied evidence: the tool is not creating the original article or episode, but it can turn new items into scheduled social output. The homepage also describes connecting ChatGPT or Claude to draft and schedule posts into the same queue. Separately, the pricing page lists Nue AI Credits as a plan allowance, but the supplied excerpt does not explain how those credits are consumed or how they relate to the external ChatGPT/Claude connection (Nuelink pricing page). Treat the AI workflow as documented at a high level, not as a fully specified feature set.

The help-center FAQ says Nuelink includes analytics, team collaboration, automations, and NueBio, a built-in link-in-bio feature (Nuelink General FAQ). The pricing page gives link-in-bio counts by plan and member and brand quotas, which supports the idea that the product is structured for more than a single personal account (Nuelink pricing page). The excerpts do not state which analytics metrics are available, how far back reports go, or whether reporting differs by network. Those are material questions for anyone buying the tool for client reporting.

Platform coverage and account scope

Both the help-center FAQ and the site FAQ list the same 12 networks. The FAQ also says Nuelink supports personal and business accounts as long as the connected network’s API allows third-party scheduling or publishing (Nuelink General FAQ; Nuelink FAQs). That is a general statement, not a promise that every personal profile, business page, or content format is supported on every network. The table below records only what the supplied excerpts establish.

Documented platform coverage in supplied Nuelink FAQs
PlatformAccount scopeScheduling or publishingContent formatsPlan requirementSource
InstagramPersonal and business accounts where the network API permits third-party scheduling or publishing; profile-versus-page details not itemizedListed as supported; direct-versus-reminder mode not itemizedNot itemized in supplied excerptChannel quota depends on plan; platform eligibility by plan not statedNuelink General FAQ; Nuelink FAQs
LinkedInPersonal and business accounts where the network API permits third-party scheduling or publishing; profile-versus-page details not itemizedListed as supported; direct-versus-reminder mode not itemizedNot itemized in supplied excerptChannel quota depends on plan; platform eligibility by plan not statedNuelink General FAQ; Nuelink FAQs
X (Twitter)Personal and business accounts where the network API permits third-party scheduling or publishing; account details not itemizedListed as supported; direct-versus-reminder mode not itemizedNot itemized in supplied excerptChannel quota depends on plan; platform eligibility by plan not statedNuelink General FAQ; Nuelink FAQs
Other listed platforms: TikTok, Facebook, Pinterest, YouTube, Google Business Profile, Telegram, Threads, Mastodon, BlueskySame general statement; exact account types are not enumerated for each networkListed as supported; direct-versus-reminder mode not itemizedNot itemized in supplied excerptChannel quota depends on plan; platform eligibility by plan not statedNuelink General FAQ; Nuelink FAQs

The table leaves format support unknown rather than unsupported. For example, the sources do not say whether a particular Instagram format, LinkedIn page type, or X post type is available on a given plan. A reader should test the exact account and post type before relying on the scheduler.

Pricing structure and practical cost

Nuelink’s supplied pricing evidence is for yearly billing in US dollars. The page promotes four months free on yearly plans plus free account setup, with a trial start by November 5; that is a time-limited offer and its conditions are not fully detailed in the excerpt (Nuelink pricing page). The homepage separately advertises a 7-day free trial (Nuelink homepage). A trial is not the same as a free plan: the pricing page lists paid annual plans, not a permanent no-cost tier.

Advertised yearly plan allowances in the supplied pricing excerpt
PlanMonthly equivalentAnnual totalSocial channelsBrandsMembersAutomationsCollectionsNue AI creditsPostsLink-in-bio
StandardUSD 16USD 19210111010500365 in queue1
PremiumUSD 36USD 432303330303,000Unlimited3
BusinessUSD 56USD 672606660606,000Unlimited6
AgencyUSD 80USD 96010010Not shown in excerptNot shown in excerptNot shown in excerptNot shown in excerptNot shown in excerptNot shown in excerpt

All named plans in the pricing excerpt list API and MCP access, and the homepage also states that MCP/API access is available on all plans (Nuelink pricing page; Nuelink homepage). The amounts are advertised annual-billing rates. They are not quotes including tax, add-ons, overages, or currency conversion.

For a hypothetical small team, assume annual prepayment, USD pricing, no add-ons or taxes, and needs that fall within a single plan’s included limits. If it needs up to 30 social channels, three brands, and three members, the Premium listing is USD 36 per month billed yearly, or USD 432 per year (36 x 12 = 432). If it needs up to 60 channels, six brands, and six members, the Business listing is USD 56 per month billed yearly, or USD 672 per year (56 x 12 = 672). These are arithmetic illustrations from the published allowances, not a claim that either plan is the right fit or that the promotion will be available.

The supplied sources conflict on the total account range. The help-center FAQ says plans start from seven social channels and go up to 300 accounts, with custom plans above that, while the pricing excerpt lists 10, 30, 60, and 100 channels across the named plans (Nuelink General FAQ; Nuelink pricing page). The discrepancy may reflect different plan generations or omitted context, but the supplied evidence does not resolve it. Confirm current quotas at checkout. Add-on pricing and overage rules are also not established in the excerpts.

Strengths, limitations, and trade-offs

The clearest strength is the combination of three input routes into one queue. A creator who already publishes articles, products, or episodes can connect those sources to automation, schedule manually when needed, and use an AI assistant without maintaining separate calendars. The 12-network list is broad, and API/MCP access is listed on every plan (Nuelink homepage; Nuelink pricing page). For a small team, the brand and member quotas give a more explicit structure than a single-user scheduler, and the link-in-bio feature adds a destination layer that some competitors sell separately.

The constraints are mostly about verification. Pricing is shown as annual prepayment in the supplied excerpt; monthly billing, taxes, add-ons, and renewal terms are not established. The promotion is time-limited. Per-platform account and format support is not itemized, even though the general FAQ says personal and business accounts can work where APIs permit. Analytics scope and collaboration depth are named but not described. Nue AI Credits are listed without an explanation of consumption. Channel quotas conflict between two official pages. These are not reasons to dismiss the product, but they are reasons to test the exact workflow and get current plan terms in writing.

A buyer should also check how many automations and collections the planned content engine actually requires. The Standard plan includes 10 automations and 10 collections, while Premium and Business raise those quotas to 30 and 60 respectively (Nuelink pricing page). A blog with several taxonomies or a store with many product feeds could hit those limits before hitting the channel limit. The excerpts do not define what counts as a collection, so that unit needs clarification.

Evidence scope and next checks

This profile is based on Nuelink’s official homepage, pricing page, help-center FAQ, and site FAQ supplied in the search context retrieved on October 30, 2026. It is a documentary review, not a hands-on test. The pricing page excerpt is promotional and truncated, and the sources do not provide a complete per-platform feature matrix. Claims about direct publishing, format support, analytics depth, and client-approval workflows therefore remain unconfirmed unless a specific supplied statement supports them.

Before committing, check the following:

  • Confirm each target network, account type, and post format, including whether the tool publishes directly or uses a reminder flow where required by the platform.
  • Verify current pricing, billing period, renewal terms, taxes, and whether the four-months-free promotion still applies to a new subscription.
  • Map required channels, brands, members, automations, collections, AI credits, and queued posts against the plan table.
  • Ask for the analytics scope and a sample report if reporting is part of the purchase.
  • Run a trial with representative source content, such as one blog feed, one product feed, and one podcast, before migrating a live calendar.

Frequently asked questions

Does Nuelink offer a free plan?

The supplied homepage advertises a 7-day free trial, and the pricing page lists paid yearly plans. No permanent free plan is documented in the supplied excerpts.

Can Nuelink publish to personal social accounts?

Nuelink's FAQ says it supports both personal and business accounts when the connected network's API allows third-party scheduling or publishing. The excerpts do not give a platform-by-platform account-type matrix, so confirm the specific account before connecting it.

Is Nuelink suitable for client work?

Nuelink lists multiple brands and members on paid plans and includes team collaboration. The supplied sources do not describe client approval, review links, or white-label workflows, so agencies and freelancers should verify those needs during a trial.

Sources & further reading

  1. Nuelink — “Your social media runs itself.” — https://nuelink.com/
  2. Nuelink — “General Nuelink FAQ” — https://help.nuelink.com/article/168-general-information
  3. Nuelink — “Get 12 months for the price of 8” — https://nuelink.com/pricing
  4. Nuelink — “FAQs | Nuelink - Social Media Scheduling and Automation Tool” — https://nuelink.com/faqs

Has something changed? Report an outdated detail